Newsflash: I’m college student interested in real estate and I have a couple questions…

Hello r/realestate, I’m a junior in college majoring in residential property management. I’ve been interested in Real Estate since I was in high school. I’m confident that I will be successful with it eventually but I want to get started as soon as possible so that I will have experience by the time I graduate. Here are my questions What could I be doing now to gain experience with real estate?What are some challenges you face on a daily basis being a real estate agent or landlord?I’m very serious about my career and finding answers to these questions would help me out tremendously. Thank you

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6ezgnd/im_college_student_interested_in_real_estate_and/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

