Newsflash: What are the questions I need to be asking lenders befpre I select one to go with?

I’m going to be using local lenders not big national banks. The only bank I will consider using is my state credit union, but they only do 30 yr ARMs at 3.25% and 10/15 yr fixed rate. A local lender I checked with said 4.15% fixed.Should I even consider an ARM or is that a big no?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6ehlzn/what_are_the_questions_i_need_to_be_asking/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

