Newsflash: Does this mean we are clear to close?

I received the following email from our loan officer:”Your file is out of underwriting APPROVED with only a couple of small conditions! I have listed the conditions below and if you could have them to me as soon as possible that would be great.”The only conditions were signing some tax return documents and verifying an old address. We have completed the conditions.Should I be waiting for an email that says clear to close?I know this is silly, but I have been an anxious wreck about this!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6dxa2g/does_this_mean_we_are_clear_to_close/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

