Newsflash: [NYC] Single family homes in Queens

I’m looking to buy a starter home w/ my future spouse. I’m interested in areas like Whitestone/Bayside/Forest Hills/Fresh Meadows. Did I leave out any other places?I’ve looked into Astoria/Corona/Woodhaven/Queens Village. For the latter list of neighborhoods, I’m less familiar with them. My general impression is that these areas aren’t as safe/schools aren’t as good?Can anyone enlighten me if I’m missing anything?Thanks!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6dhi51/nyc_single_family_homes_in_queens/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

