Newsflash: House Hacking is one of the best investments you can make

Hey r/realestate,4 months ago I got into real estate investing with my first 4plex, and a couple days ago my business partner and I closed on our second.Seeing how fast I’ve been able to grow my business motivated me to write a blog post about my first property, and the benefits that buying a 4plex with a 3.5% down FHA loan can provide for the future.Living in a 4plex isn’t glamorous, but I believe the long term benefits make it worth waiting to buy a single family home.You can read the full post on medium here

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6cv16s/house_hacking_is_one_of_the_best_investments_you/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

