Newsflash: Do i have to use my broker after contract is signed?

About a month ago my girlfriend and I started looking at houses and signed with a broker to have her help us find a home.As of yesterday, I was speaking to a family friend who is selling a house and would sell it To us very cheap. I was curious if we still had to have our broker involved or being as it’s a family friend could we forgo her services. Would that a breech of contract?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6chuj5/do_i_have_to_use_my_broker_after_contract_is/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

