Newsflash: Moving to Florida for college-Is it worth it to find a real estate agent?

I currently live overseas despite being an American citizen and Im moving to Florida with my brother to start college. Im having a hard time finding apartments online. We dont have a large budget and its hard to tell from reviews online what Im getting into. Is it possible to find a real estate agent to help me find apartments since I cant be there is person? Id like to have someone reliable who could send me pictures and negotiate on me behalf. I dont mind paying a months rent in fees or whatever considering Im going to be living there for possibly 4 years.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6ccn3f/moving_to_florida_for_collegeis_it_worth_it_to/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

